Events Calendar for 2020

For all meetings listed below, members are asked to attend by 7pm, for a 7.15pm start.

 

Monday 6th January 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 15th January 2020 Monthly Meeting: –

Geoff Hepples – National Parks of America

 

Monday 3rd February 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 19th February 2019 Monthly Meeting; 

Ray Cooper – The Birds of Trinidad and Tobago

 

Monday 2nd March 2019 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 18th March 2020 Monthly Meeting: –

John Moreels – Photo Memories Organisation

NOW POSTPONED UNTIL LATER IN THE YEAR

 

Monday 6th April 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 15th April 2020 Monthly Meeting 

Joyce Scott – The Coast and Rockpools

NOW POSTPONED UNTIL LATER IN THE YEAR

 

Monday 4th May 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 20th May 2020 Monthly Meeting; 

 

Monday 1st June 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 17th June 2020 Monthly Meeting;  

 

Monday 6th July 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 15th July 2020 Monthly Meeting: –

Frank Reid – Journalist Photographer

 

Monday 3rd August 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 19th August 2020 Monthly Meeting;    

 

Monday 7th September 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 16th September 2020 Monthly Meeting;  

Paul Miguel – Wildlife Photographer

Monday 5th October 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 21st October 2020 Monthly Meeting; 

 

Monday 2nd November 2020 Informal Meeting

Wednesday 18th November 2020 Monthly Meeting;  Annual General Meeting

 

Monday 7th December 2020 Informal Meeting;  Chit chat and a cup of tea. 

 

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: